The ACMS program is run by a Director under the oversight of a Steering Committee representing the participating departments.                    

Soumik Pal                                       
Professor, Mathematics                                               
Director, ACMS
​Office: PDL C-547
(206)543-7832 (w)

Mailing Address

Department of Mathematics, Box 354350                  
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195

Steering Committee


  • Sarah Garner - Director of Student Services
  • Dawn Kajimura - Academic Counselor
  • Ryan Kozu - Academic Counselor

For a list of other advising offices, click here.